Kontakta oss

Gustav Ekström
Fastighetsmäklare
Nygatan 9
151 73 Södertälje
gustav@bolundvall.se
070 645 11 41
Per-Magnus Ekström
Fastighetsmäklare
Nygatan 9
151 73 Södertälje
per-magnus@bolundvall.se
070 560 95 75
Carl-Magnus EkströmFastighetsmäklare
Nygatan 9
151 73 Södertälje
carl-magnus@bolundvall.se
070 560 02 64
Majed ShammastomaFastighetsmäklare
Nygatan 9
151 73 Södertälje
majed@bolundvall.se
076 202 63 64
Johanna EnströmFastighetsmäklare
Nygatan 9
151 73 Södertälje
johanna@bolundvall.se
073 964 86 44
Stefanie Boquist
Kontorschef & mäklarassistent
Nygatan 9
151 73 Södertälje
stefanie@bolundvall.se
070 970 19 76